BCMA British Colour Makers Association
BCMA Home Page Member Companies Objectives Information Notices Upcoming Events Links to other sites
  Member Companies

The following list contains the current member companies of the British Colour Makers Association.

Company Contact Phone E-mail
BASF Christine Bradley 0161 488 5653 christine.bradley at basf.com
Clariant Robin Simpson 0113 239 8648 robin.simpson at clariant.com
Dane Color UK Ltd Ian Royston 0161 304 4040 ian.royston at danecolor.com
DCC Adrian Abel 01484 545883 adrian_abel at dominioncolour.com
James M. Brown Ltd. John Perrie 01782 744171 john.perrie at jamesmbrown.co.uk
Johnson Matthey Colour Technologies Russell Barlow 01782 384135 barlorm at matthey.com
Rockwood Pigments Peter Mullen 01782 794399 p.mullen at rpigments.com
Union Colours Phillip Myles 0161 475 7209 phillipmyles at unioncolours.com
Chairman of Council Peter Mullen 01782 794399 p.mullen at rpigments.com
Chairman Standing
Technical Committee
Caroline Simpson 0161 475 7206 carolinesimpson at unioncolours.com


British Colour Makers Association
20A, Lidgett Lane, Skelmanthorpe, Huddersfield. HD8 9AQ
Telephone/Fax: 01484 865370

Home :: Members :: Objectives :: Information :: Events :: Links